Governing Board

  • Rachel Monaghan, Ph.D.


    Coventry University
  • Lyndsey Harris, Ph.D.

    Chair – Conference Planning

    University of Lincoln
  • Violet Cheung, Ph.D.


    University of San Francisco
  • Tali K. Walters, Ph.D.


    Forensic Mental Health Consultant Boston, MA, USA
  • John Bahadur Lamb, Ph.D.

    Chair – Membership

    Staffordshire University
  • Tina Billington-Hughes


    University of Northampton

Advisory Board

  • James N. Breckenridge, Ph.D.

    Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Analysis, & Planning, Palo Alto University, California
  • Bruce Hoffman, Ph.D.

    Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service Security Studies Program Georgetown University Washington, D.C.
  • Arthur J. Kendall, Ph.D.

    President, Social Research Consultants
    Seminole, FL
  • John F. Morrison, Ph.D.

    Senior Lecturer in Criminology, Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Tom Pyszczynski, Ph.D.

    Professor of Psychology
    University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
    Colorado Springs, CO
  • J. Martin Ramirez, M.D., Ph.D., J.D.

    Chair, CICA International Foundation (Conferencias Internacionales sobre Conflicto y Agresión)
    President, Spanish Pugwash Movement
    Honorary Professor, Nebrija University
  • Philip Zimbardo, Ph.D.

    Stanford University
    Emeritus Psychology Professor
    Stanford, CA
    Director, Heroic Imagination Project
    San Francisco, CA

Sign up to stay up to date

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.

© 2024 Society for Terrorism Research. All rights reserved.